Array
(
    [page] => 
    [pagename] => about-us/our-people
)
Our People - NGBB | Business Brokers WA | Business Brokers in Perth

Our People

image2_60Between them, the business brokers WA team at NGBB has over 50 years experience in business and associated sales. Our strength as a team lies in each of us maintaining a primary commitment to customer service and a strong focus on the unique requirements of each business buyer and seller. Our business brokers in Perth continually strive for industry excellence and are an active member of the Business Agent Network of the Real Estate Institute of WA and the Australian Institute of Business Brokers. To access our specialised business broking services, contact any of our professional business brokers in Perth at your convenience.

  • Nitin Satani

    Nitin Satani
    Mob: 0433 567 740
    Phone: (08) 6252 5016
    Email: nitin@ngbb.com.au

  • Bowen Li

    Bowen Li
    Mob: 0425 502 202
    Phone:
    Email: bowen@ngbb.com.au

  • Graeme Molony

    Graeme Molony
    Mob: 0412 448 664
    Phone: (08) 6252 5006
    Email: graeme@ngbb.com.au

  • Neville Roediger

    Neville Roediger
    Mob: 0418 556 616
    Phone: (08) 6252 5002
    Email: neville@ngbb.com.au

  • Trevor Harris

    Trevor Harris
    Mob: 0438 742 285
    Phone: (08) 6252 5009
    Email: tharris@ngbb.com.au

  • Roger Jeeves

    Roger Jeeves
    Mob: 0415 870 115
    Phone: (08) 6252 5008
    Email: roger@ngbb.com.au